Loading...
Resources2020-07-29T17:34:10+01:00

Cambridge Money Coaching in the Media

Interview on BBC Radio Cambridge – Coping with the COVID Crisis – https://cambridgemoneycoaching.uk/wp-content/uploads/2020/04/BBC-Radio-Cambs-03April2020.mp3

Interview with Loretta Breuning on The Happy Brain Podcast

Useful Money Podcasts

The Financial Wellbeing Podcast – https://www.ovationfinance.co.uk/financial-wellbeing/

Informed Choice Radio – https://icradio.co.uk/

Maven Money – https://www.mavenadviser.com/podcast

The Disciplined Investor – http://thedisciplinedinvestor.com/blog/category/podcasts/

Meaningful Money – https://meaningfulmoney.tv/mmpodcast/

Money to the Masses – https://moneytothemasses.com/category/podcast

The Which? Money Podcast – https://www.which.co.uk/money/podcast

Cash Chats with Andy Webb – https://ukmoneybloggers.com/podcast/

Money Box on BBC Radio 4 – https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006qjnv/episodes/downloads

Wake up to Money on BBC Radio 5 Live – https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0070lr5/episodes/downloads

14 of the best money podcasts – https://www.moneylens.com/topics/tech/best-money-podcasts

Other Interesting Podcasts

TED Radio Hour – https://www.npr.org/programs/ted-radio-hour/archive

Freakonomics – http://freakonomics.com/

The Knowledge Project – https://fs.blog/the-knowledge-project/

Akimbo – https://www.akimbo.me/

Choiceology – https://www.schwab.com/resource-center/podcast

Hidden Brain – https://www.npr.org/podcasts/510308/hidden-brain

The Happiness Lab – https://www.happinesslab.fm/

Making Sense – https://samharris.org/all-episodes/

Centre for Humane Technology – https://humanetech.com/podcast/

Adam Grant – Worklife – https://www.adamgrant.net/worklife

Feel Better. Live More. – https://drchatterjee.com/blog/category/podcast/

Useful Books

Money Magic – Deborah Price

The Heart of Money – Deborah Price

The Seven Stages of Money Maturity – George Kinder

The Behaviour Gap – Carl Richards

The Millionaire next Door – Stanley Fallaw

Advice That Sticks – Moira Summers

The Marshmallow Test – Walter Mischel

Behavioural Economics Saved My Dog – Dan Ariely

Money Changes Everything – William Goetzman

The Undoing Project – Michael Lewis

Thinking, Fast and Slow – Daniel Kahneman

Sapiens – Yuval Noah Harari

Homo Deus – Yuval Noah Harari

Your Money & Your Brain – Jason Zweig

Never Split the Difference – Chris Voss

Mind Over Money – Claudia Hammond

Influence – Robert Cialdini

Inside the Nudge Unit – David Halpern

Why Smart people Make Big Money Mistakes – Gary Belsky & Thomas Gilovich

Time to Think – Nancy Kline

Lost Connections – Johann Hari

Mind Wide Open – Steven Johnson

Man’s Search for Meaning – Viktor Frankl

Wired for Wealth – Brad Klontz, Ted Klontz & Rick Kahler

The Financial Wisdom of Ebenezer Scrooge – Brad Klontz, Ted Klontz & Rick Kahler

Guns, Germs & Steel – Jared Diamond

13 Things Mentally Strong Parents Don’t Do – Amy Morin

The Body Keeps The Score – Bessel Van Der Kolk

Money Harmony – Olivia Mellan & Sherry Christie

The Opposite of Spoiled – Ron Lieber

Habits of a Happy Brain – Loretta Graziano Breuning

The Book of Humans – Adam Rutherford

The Financial Wellbeing Book – Chris Budd

Stumbling on Happiness – Daniel Gilbert

Money Moments – Jason Butler

The Social Conquest of Earth – E.O. Wilson

Invisible Influence – Jonah Berger

Open Up – The Power of Talking About Money – Alex Holder

Money – The Unauthorised Biography – Felix Martin

Rich Dad Poor Dad – Robert Kiyosaki

More Time to Think – Nancy Kline